Ministry Opportunities

LAST UPDATED: June 14, 2022

New information is highlighted in yellow

EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAMS
 

Preschool Director

 

LC o/t Holy Spirit, San Francisco. Contact Allan Tong at 415.664.4500 or dceallantong@mac.com 
Grace, Visalia.  Contact Paul Neipp at 559-737-2595 or gracehiringcommittee@gmail.com

 
Preschool Teacher, Aide, Caregiver, Infant

 

Peace, Arroyo Grande. Contact Mrs. Angel at 805.489.9644 or director@peacearroyogrande.com
Noah’s Ark, Benicia. Aide & Teacher. Contact Ms. Barron at 707.746.1868 or
blcnoahsark@sbcglobal.net
St. Peter's, Elk Grove.  Contact Mrs. Connick at (916) 689-3050.  sconnick@splseagles.org
Faith, Fair Oaks. Contact Mrs. Manges at 916.961.6069 or lmanges@faithfairoaks.com
St. Peter, Lodi. Contact Ms. Hurst at 209.334.4633 or Jhust@stpeterlodi.org
Zion, Lodi. Contact Ms. Jennifer at 209.369.1919 or jennifer@alclodi.org Preschool & Infant teacher
Our Savior, Livermore. Contact Mrs. Hall at 925.447.2087 or shall@oslm.net
St. John’s, Fallon, NV. Contact Ms. Bennett at 775.423.6325 or rmtogrow@cccomm.net. Caregiver for
infant to 5 years
Holy Cross, Rocklin.  Teacher & Floater. Contact Ms. Kim at 916-624-2123 or director@hclarocklin.org 
Pre-K. Angel's Nest CDC, Sacramento. Contact Ms. McDonald at 916-428-4651 or
angelsnestschool@sbcglobal.net
Trinity, San Rafael. Contact Natalie Levy at 415.453.4526  trinityforkids@sbcglobal.net . F/T
Floater/Closer
Our Savior, Salinas. Contact Mrs. Susie Klemsz at 831.422.4614 or klemsz@mac.com 4s teacher. 
Bethany, Vacaville. Contact Ms. Hart at 707.451.6683 or Natalie.Hart@gobethany.com


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Assistant Principal. West Portal, San Francisco. Contact Ms. Lee at 415-665-6330 or
sherise.lee@wplsf.com
Kindergarten Aide. Bethlehem, Carson City NV. Contact Mr. Karges at 775.885.5252 or
LKarges@blcs.org.

Kindergarten Aide. Bella Vista, Tracy. Contact Mr. Schnurstein at 209.835.7438 or
dschnurstein@stpaulstracy.org

2nd Grade. Bethany, Vacaville. Contact Dr. Smith at 707.451.6683 or chris.smith@gobethany.com
3rd Grade. Bethany, Vacaville. Contact Dr. Smith at 707.451.6683 or chris.smith@gobethany.com

4th Grade. Prince of Peace, Fremont. Contact Mr. Melcher 510.797.8186 or rmecher@popfremont.org
4th - 8th Grades. Zion, Terra Bella. Contact Pastor Dandy at 559-535-4346 or zionschool@ocsnet.net
5th Grade. Trinity, Paso Robles. Contact: Mrs. Fairbank at 805.238.0335 or
jfairbank@trinitylutheranpaso.org

5th grade. West Portal, San Francisco. Contact Ms. Lee at 415-665-6330 or sherise.lee@wplsf.com
Elementary / Jr. High Computer Teacher. West Portal, San Francisco. Contact Ms. Lee at 415-665-6330
or sherise.lee@wplsf.com
Jr. High, St Peter, Lodi. Contact Mr. Munsch at 209.333.2225 or dmunsch@stpeterlodi.org
7th Grade Homeroom. Emmanuel, Kahului HI. Contact Josh Rempfer at 808.873.6334 or principal@ecls-
maui.org
.
7th /8th Social Studies. Emmanuel, Kahului HI. Contact Josh Rempfer at 808.873.6334 or principal@ecls-
maui.org
.
8th Language Arts. Emmanuel, Kahului HI. Contact Josh Rempfer at 808.873.6334 or principal@ecls-
maui.org
.
MS Christian Studies/Math/Language Arts/ History. Trinity, Paso Robles. Contact: Mrs. Fairbank at
805.238.0335 or jfairbank@trinitylutheranpaso.org
P.E. & A.D. Trinity, Paso Robles. Contact: Mrs. Fairbank at 805.238.0335 or
jfairbank@trinitylutheranpaso.org
Jr. High Social Studies, West Portal Lutheran, San Francisco. Contact Ms. Lee at 415-665-6330 or
sherise.lee@wplsf.com
MS English / History / PE Teacher. Bethany, Vacaville. Contact Dr. Smith at 707.451.6683 or
chris.smith@gobethany.com Some combination of two of these positions.
Choir / Music Teacher all grades. Bethany, Vacaville. Contact Dr. Smith at 707.451.6683 or
chris.smith@gobethany.com


HIGH SCHOOL

 

Social Science. Sierra LHS, Carson City NV. Contact Mr. Underwood at 775.267.1921 or
bunderwood@slhs.org
Religion. Sierra LHS, Carson City NV. Contact Mr. Underwood at 775.267.1921 or bunderwood@slhs.org

 

CHURCH POSITIONS

Administrative Assistant
Grace, Visalia.  Contact Paul Neipp at 559-737-2595 or gracehiringcommittee@gmail.com


Pianist
Our Savior, Pinole. Contact Mr. Jagow at 510.758.1961 or markjagow58@gmail.com

Concordia University, Irvine Job Site
 

Ministry Opportunities will be published every other Tuesday. To submit available job positions, request an extension on your posting, or to tell us your position has been filled, please email Shelly Alba. CNH will not sell, share, or otherwise transmit your email address for other than the intended purpose in distributing this on-line publication