Ministry Opportunities

LAST UPDATED: July 20, 2021

New information is highlighted in yellow

EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAMS
 
Preschool Director - None Currently
 
Preschool Teacher and/or Aide

 

Peace, Arroyo Grande. Contact Mrs. Angel at 805.489.9644 or director@peacearroyogrande.com 
Noah’s Ark, Benicia. Contact Ms. Barron at 707.746.1868 or blcnoahsark@sbcglobal.net
Trinity, Burlingame - Contact Ms. Jam at 650-580-2349 or preschooloffice@trinityburlingame.org
Faith, Fair Oaks. Contact Mrs. Manges at 916.961.6069 or lmanges@faithfairoaks.com
St. Peter, Lodi. Contact Ms. Hurst at 209.334.4633 or Jhust@stpeterlodi.org
Our Savior, Livermore. Contact Mrs. Hall at 925.447.2087 or shall@oslm.net
Bethany, Vacaville. Contact Ms. Morris at 707.451.6683 or kari.morris@gobethany.com
Zion, Winnemucca, NV - Contact Ms. Nettleton 775-623-3796 or zionpscc.wmca.nv@sbcglobal.net


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Kindergarten. Our Savior, Aiea, HI. Contact Mr. DeLude at 808.488.0000 or office@osls-hawaii.org

Kindergarten. Prince of Peace, Fremont. Contact Mrs. Cid at 510.797.8186 or jcid@popfremont.org
K-8 Spanish. Redeemer, Redwood City. Contact Mrs. Lundell, alundell@redeemerrwc.org or 650-366-3466
1st grade. Trinity, Paso Robles. Contact Mrs. Fairbank at 805 238-0335 or jfairbank@trinitylutheranpaso.org
4th - 8th Grade Combo. Zion, Terra Bella. Contact Pastor Dandy at 559.535.4346 or jacob.dandy@gmail.com
4th Grade. West Portal, San Francisco. Contact Pastor Kerr at 415.661.0242 x 224 or pastorkerr@wplsf.com
5th Grade. St. Peter's, Elk Grove.  Contact Mrs. Sharon Connick at 916.689.3050 or sconnick@splseagles.org
5 th Grade. West Portal, San Francisco. Contact Pastor Kerr at 415.661.0242 x 224 or pastorkerr@wplsf.com
7th Grade. St. Peter's, Elk Grove.  Contact Mrs. Sharon Connick at 916.689.3050 or sconnick@splseagles.org

7th Grade. West Portal, San Francisco. Contact Pastor Kerr at 415.661.0242 x 224 or pastorkerr@wplsf.com
Jr. High, Social Studies Bella Vista, Tract. Contact Mr. Schnurstein at 209.835.7438 or dschnurstein@stpaulstracy.org


HIGH SCHOOL
Sierra LHS, Carson City NV. Director of Academics. Visit us on our website at www.slhs.com
Interested candidates please contact jbonafede@slhs.com.
Sierra LHS, Carson City NV. Director of Technology. Visit us on our website at www.slhs.com
Interested candidates please contact jbonafede@slhs.com.
Sierra LHS, Carson City NV. Head of School (Executive Director). Visit us on our website at www.slhs.com.
Interested candidates please contact jbonafede@slhs.com.

CHURCH POSITIONS


Pianist
Our Savior, Pinole. Contact Mr. Jagow at 510.758.1961 or markjagow58@gmail.com


Director of Children's Ministry 
Greenhaven, Sacramento. Contact Mrs. Eaton at 916.627.1277 or austineaton@comcast.net


Concordia University, Irvine Job Site
 

Ministry Opportunities will be published every other Tuesday. To submit available job positions, request an extension on your posting, or to tell us your position has been filled, please email Shelly@cnh-lcms.org. CNH will not sell, share, or otherwise transmit your email address for other than the intended purpose in distributing this on-line publication